About Us

Expertise. Experience. Innovation. Collaboration.

Helping optimize athlete health and performance for over 20 years

By listening to our clients and collaborating with the best sports science experts and healthcare professionals, we deliver simple and innovative data management solutions that helps thousands of athletes, teams & national sport organizations every day


Our solutions incorporate the latest evidence-based research and can easily be adapted to any high performance rganization.


Working with world-class experts we thrive to design and deliver the most relevant, intuitive and practical solutions available on the market.

Continuous improvement

Our products are continuously enhanced in response to user feedback as we maintain the highest professional requirements.

Friendly support

In addition of extensive training and support material, we’re always available to answer questions, guide you through something you haven’t done before, or fix the occasional bug.

Meet the Team

Francois Gazzano

Founder & CEO

Francois Gazzano is a certified kinesiologist and athlete monitoring specialist who graduated from the Université de Montreal with a degree in Exercise Science. As a strength and conditioning coach and athlete monitoring consultant in both Europe and North America for more than 17 years, François has helped dozens of youth, elite and professional athletes across a wide range of sports reach their highest performance goals.

Dev. Team

Ramone Burrell


Paul Otten


Steph Daigle

UI / Web designer

Sales & Support

Xavier Roy

United States/Canada

Solly Casoojee

Singapore & South East Asia

Andy Taylor

United Kingdom

Richard Harris

Australia & NZ

Didier Romain


Vaibhav Agashe


Special recognition

Many experts have contributed significantly to the enhancement of the AthleteMonitoring platform over the years. Many thanks for their feedback, suggestions and encouragements!

Dr Craig Duncan, Australia
Mr Nelio Moura, Brazil
Mr Guillaume Ravé, France
Mr Benoit Vendeville, Switzerland

Mr Xavier Roy, Canada
Mr Paul Devlin, Australia
Dr Rainer Knöller, Germany
Dr Marc Nicolaus, Germany

Dr Benjamin Clarsen, Norway
Dr Christopher McManus, UK
Mr David Gray, New Zealand
Mr Sam Gibbs, Canada